Sammydress Wishlist

1 // 2 // 3 // 4 // 5
OFF ‘TIL TUESDAY  Hello peeps! Today I want to introduce to you an amazing online shop, Sammydress. Normally, cheap online stores offer a certain type of clothes, either plain or really simple, but this site has got the latest trends, lots of patterns and great colours, which is really amazing. They have every product you can ever imagine, from shoes and tops from wigs and neckties. What’s great about their site is that their prices are so affordable! Above, you can see the products that I fell in love with as I was checking this site. I definitely love the skirt you can see in the middle, the pattern, the shape and the colours are all so “in” right now, don’t you agree?
With that, I’m good to go. I should also tell you that I’ll be away from my computer until Tuesday because I’m going to Bursa to attend an EYP Conference. See you then folks!
SALIYA KADAR YOKUM  Selam arkadaşlar! Bugün, size Sammydress adındaki online moda sitesini tanıtmak istiyorum. Normalde, ucuz online sitelerde tek tip kıyafet görebilirsiniz ki bunlar oldukça basit ve sade oluyorlar, ama bu sitede en son trendlere ulaşabilirsiniz, farklı şekil ve renklerde harika ürünleri mevcut. Tahmin edebileceğiniz her ürüne sahipler, ayakkabı ve üstlerden peruk ve papyona kadar. Bu sitenin en sevdiğim yanı da, fiyatlarının çok çok uygun olması! Yukarıda, siteye ilk gördüğümde gözüme çarpan birkaç parçayı görebilirsiniz. En çok da ortadaki eteği beğendim, üstündeki deseni, eteğin modeli ve renkleri şu an oldukça moda, ne dersiniz?
Bununla beraber artık gidebilirim. Aynı zamanda Salı’ya kadar blogumdan uzak kalacağımı da söylemeliyim, çünkü Bursa’ya, bir AGP konferansına katılmaya gidiyorum. Salı görüşürüz millet!


Thanks for reading,
Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler,
Eda GÜLER

20 thoughts on “Sammydress Wishlist

  1. Great post. Do you wanna follow each other?
    Follow my blog and I'll follow back (just leave a comment remembering me to follow back).

    fashionpassionomg.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a comment